The dream!!!

11699102904_bff98062d4_o

Every one of us is dreaming for a career – to become something interesting, helpful, important…Well every kid wants to be a hero – I think that will be the best career ever – as a superwoman or superman, or maybe someone who can create food just with a clap of hands.

We dream a lot, but how do we know how to dream? And do we have to dream? This is just natural. We are born with that in us – to dream, to follow, to get the best from people and to learn how to improve ourselves.

With the years we change, our dreams are changing constantly and our priorities are different in each aspect of our life. I wonder why!

In every life there are ups and downs. You win – you are happy, you lose – you are sad, but why that is changing what we wants. Isn’t the beauty still beautiful after one of these downs in our lives? Of course, I know it is just mind setting but why we cannot see the true side of everything. We are living by the people’s opinion and we are using quotes said by famous people. I use a lot of quotes and every time when I do that I think it is expressing my soul or some of my thoughts. And I think no one will pay attention of what I have said. On the other hand they will pay attention if someone important and famous has said it. It is quite funny actually.

We live by these stereotypes – how we have to live, who we have to follow, who we have to love or even what to think. It is also funny how because of all these stereotypes we think we have no voice, no desire to shine, no desire to show off. If I ask another question as ‘who puts these stereotypes into our lifes’ I will go too much into it, so I will not. I will go back to the dream.

The dream which make us fight for that voice we have lost, the dream which pushes us to go up and up, high and high, step by step onto the scale of life. And that dream is worth it… it is worth the sleepless nights and the stressful days, not because someone said so but because that was YOUR dream. And because you fulfilled your dream you will be happy – not just because someone said so…. Live your dream! And start living it now!

 

I have no attribution to the picture . All the credit is to Flickr.com  https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/

 

 

3 thoughts on “The dream!!!

Leave a Reply

