Thought of the Day 6

I am usually a very patient person but lately, I have noticed it’s easier and easier to lose my temper…

It makes me think of all the reasons this is so…

I have no answer.

I am usually a very positive person but lately, I have noticed it’s easier and easier to look at some things negatively or what I like to call realistically.

It makes me ask a lot of questions why this is so…

I have no answer.

Today, I accept that sometimes it is okay to lose your temper,

sometimes it is okay to be negative, to be sad, to be moody.

But only sometimes because every day is different

and sometimes you will be happy and sometimes you will be sad.

Every day is completely different from the previous day and the tomorrow will be different from today.

So today, I will not tell you to be calm, to be positive or to be patient.

Today, you can be whatever you want to be.

Today, you can feel however you want to feel.

how-do-you-feel-emoticons

The image was found here.

Leave a Reply

